Daily Archives: December 3, 2015

Screaming at the top of my lungs Thursday

Greetings, readers. This will have to be a short blog entry today, because due to computer technical issues and other crap we don’t have time for much else.

The trouble began this morning before Rebecca arrived when I noticed that my Twitter account was restricted to the mobile app and said I needed a browser update. I figured how hard could that be? I found out. Apparently with a five and a half-year old computer it is exceedingly difficult.

Tonight or in the morning I’m going to uninstall the new browser version or f-10 the computer and try to reset it back to yesterday’s settings. At the current moment we have a brand new unwanted tool bar, and what is worse is that the new browser did not fix the Twitter problem.

Yes, there will still be a blog tomorrow, I just needed to get this off my chest and vent. We all have our bad days, it could be spilled milk, the car not starting, or, in this case, technology winning over humans. Well, okay computer, you may have your victory today, I’m going to win tomorrow. One figurative scream at the top of my lungs and this blog entry today is done.

Until tomorrow, take care, have a good day, and happy reading.