Happy Easter to you and an update!

Greetings, readers. It has been a few days since I’ve posted an entry here. Well, changes are coming. I tried to make a video entry to copy and paste here, but it said that I had to go premium. 😡 

I had been toying with the idea of making a second YouTube channel for my blog to switch over to. As soon as I set that vlog channel up, I of course will post the URL here. I know that in my year absence from blogging, I’ve lost many of my readers. Hopefully I can gain some new viewers on YouTube. 😉 

My gaming channel [JMKGamer1965] on YouTube is a little over a month old and already I have 13 subscribers…, plus myself. [Lol] I need to see on my phone if the latest video did upload. Video # 42 will go up this afternoon. 🙂 

Until soonest, my friends, take care, have a great weekend, love one another, end war and conflict, hug your pet and as always, happy reading. 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.