A call to my neurologist is in order later today

Greetings, readers. A funny thing happened on the way to the kitchen to get milk for my meds. I remember opening the milk jug…, and then, there’s milk on the floor and milk on me! My pajama bottoms were chocolate covered and so was my right sock. So, before pills, the mop was retrieved and the chocolate lake on the kitchen floor was tidied. Not how I enjoy waking up. I like to wake up slowly. 😉 

The weird thing was that I did not fall. I was right in the same spot; by the sink. After dumping the brand new, unopened container of chocolate moo, I put my unused cup and the jug in the sink. I must have had some consciousness, but control or memory was off. 😦 

This has only happened once before to me. It was at a Denny’s restaurant, many years ago. I’ll check in with my neurologist today. I’m to report any odd occurrences. I do believe that this qualifies. 

After I rest my eyes, I’m going to make a short gaming video for my JMKGamer1965 YouTube channel. Then, it’s laundry day and of course, I’ll have to buy some new milk. Luckily there is a store just down the hill from my apartment building. 🙂 

Until Friday, when hopefully I can give you a quick update, take good care, don’t take your health for granted, love one another, do an act of kindness and as always, happy reading. 😀 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.