Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Greetings, readers. From the start of the morning I was behind schedule. I had a little bit of a … shall we say lower intestinal issue. That makes me an unhappy camper. By the time I was feeling better, morning errands and such had to be done later than I had planned. Hence, I asked Rebecca to meet me 45 minutes later than we normally do.

We started out doing the usual thing; checking our blog numbers from yesterday. I was very happy to see that the numbers were good. There was a comment to read too, from someone who had commented on yesterday’s post, then I replied to him, and he replied to my reply! We followed the link to his blog, and then checked out his twitter page.

After that, my stomach started gurgling and I ate my lunch. Usually I don’t eat in front of Rebecca, but when tummy talks, I listen. I am still operating on the Bear Spring Camps meal schedule, which serves the big dinner at mid-day.

Next we checked Facebook and Twitter, as we always do, and replied to people who sent me messages. After that, I needed to call Verizon to check on something about my current bill. With that done, we had just enough time for this surprise Thursday blog entry. So surprise! 🙂

Look for the 2016 Bear Spring Camps review blog post tomorrow. Continued thoughts and prayers go out to the devastated families in the floods in the south and in the fire spots on the west coast.

Take care, have a good day, and happy reading.

