Tags

, , , , , ,

Greetings, readers. Friday was a most bizarre day, complete with early morning doctors appointments for both Traci and me. We had to be there by 8AM, so it was quite an early start for me. The alarm on my cell phone said, “Wakey-wakey” at 5:15! No, it doesn’t really talk. Ha-ha.

By the time Traci and I got home, we were both exhausted. I called off Rebecca and took a nap which lasted nearly all afternoon. It lasted so long if fact, that I completely missed my therapy appointment. Oops.

Anyway, the doctors told us that we’re both going to be fine. I always like good news. Speaking of news, I saw on the blog’s dashboard, that this entry is going to be #499. So, if all goes according to plan, #500 will be posted by mid-Wednesday afternoon. 🙂

So, until Wednesday, take care, have a great weekend and happy reading.

 

