Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Greetings, readers. Rebecca and I took the day off so that I could help my girlfriend get to her doctor’s appointment. We rented a Zipcar and I was glad it wasn’t cold and snowy; cool and raining was bad enough. Traci and I left at 1PM and got home at 4.

Regular work hours resume tomorrow. One thing on the agenda is to make a list of all the topics I want or need to tell my accountant on March 2nd. One topic of conversation is the deposit for Bear Spring Camps, which must be sent in post-haste. Another is the payment of the yearly Zipcar insurance.

Also, my therapy appointment and bingo are tomorrow. I will be glad for both. Dr. JoAnn helps me get through the week, while a relaxing game of bingo ends the day on a pleasant note. On Friday, my easy day, Rebecca and I will write a blog entry and tidy up loose ends to get ready for next week.

Until Friday, take care, have a great couple of days and happy reading.

 

