Tags

, , ,

Greetings, readers. I’m not quite certain what happened with my computer yesterday, but it was very slow going. I don’t think it was a virus because my anti-virus checker didn’t find one. However, the two separate scans needed to solve the issue took most of the work day. My computer runs terribly slow when the virus checker is active.

As for today, Rebecca and I are going to work on the website dealing with my health insurance. We obviously couldn’t do that with a computer that might have had a virus. I figure that this job will take a good chunk of our work day today. This is why I am typing in the blog entry. Rebecca will edit it when she arrives, which will save time.

To be honest, I didn’t get the computer working correctly until an hour or more after Rebecca left yesterday. It’s a good thing that it wasn’t our back-up-files day because neither one of us wanted to put our flash drives into the funky acting computer. I am confident that all issues have been taken care of. As we work today, time will tell if my computer is still running slow or if we will be able to use it for work as needed.

Well, until next week, take care, have a great weekend and happy reading.

