Tags

, , , ,

I don’t have much time to write and post this. I am at Schlow library again on a public computer and have 45 minutes left on my allotted time. When Joe and I do a blog entry together it usually takes an hour or two to write, edit, and tag the whole thing. It has taken me about an hour to do these few posts on my own. So I’d better get crackin’!

I have enjoyed doing blog posts while Joe has been in Maine. He is on his way back to Pennsylvania today so this will be my last one. I hope to do more in the future, but of course that is up to Joe.  : )

Keekee was soooo clingy today and is shedding more than I have ever seen her shed hair. I know she didn’t understand what I was saying, but I told her that Joe would be back with her tomorrow. I can tell she misses him so much. I am a pale substitute, as much as I did pet and feed her.

